Welcome To Mohammedan Sporting Club Ltd...

On behalf of Mohammedan Sporting Club limited I would like to thank all of our members for their tremendous support to achieve our goals in previous seasons.

Mohammedan Sporting Club limited wants to continue to make a difference in the level of sports. Supports from our Patrons and Donors such as you we will continue to see improvements in promoting our sports.

I welcome to all our new members to enroll as a permanent member of MSCL. Your co-operation in coming days makes our dream to be true. 

The heart most support that our fans show means a lot to us, our teams and the entire club.we recognize and do not underestimate the promise in terms of money and time that is required by our fans. A big thanks to our fans that makes a great difference to the team spirit during those tough games.

As we plan for 2014/15 season, I believe we can be very positive & achieved our goals. The players are growing better and we will fight in all the competitions next season with all the talent, commitment and belief to make the 2014/15 season a successful one for Mohammedan Sporting Club.

Young Tigers U-16 Dhaka Metro Cricket Competition 2014-15

Mohammedan Cricket Academy Vs Keranigonj Cricket Academy

Keranigonj Cricket Academy: 300/6 in 50 overs (Mahin Hasan 69*, Md. Anas 62, Ali Hossain 41*, Ismile Hossain 27/2w, Tanjimul Islam 51/2w, S.M. Shayaddur 70/2w)

Mohammedan Cricket Academy: 139/10 in 27.5 overs (Jannatul Alam 36, Md. Fateur Rahman 25, Utsha Bhaticharjee 16, Ali Hossain 14/5w, Jaber Hossain 23/4w)

Result: Keranigonj Cricket Academy won by 161 runs.

Date: 12.03.2015


Young Tigers U-16 Dhaka Metro Cricket Competition 2014-15

Mohammedan Cricket Academy Vs Dhaka Cricket Academy

Dhaka Cricket Academy: 254/7 in 50 overs (Abdullah-Al-Noman 57, Abdullah Sagor 40 NotOut, Shohanur Rahman 38 Not Out, Tanjil Mazumder 36/2w, Shan Iqbal 63/2w, Jannatul Alam 26/2w)

Mohammedan Cricket Academy: 178/10 in 41.4 overs (Md. Fateur Rahman 51, Abir Rahman 31,  Adnan Sami 27/3w, Md. Tareq Hasan 18/2w)

Result: Dhaka Cricket Academy won by 76 runs



Federation Cup 2014-15

Semi Final 2

Mohammedan SCL Vs Muktijoddha SKC

Venue: Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka.

Result: MSCL 3 – 4 Muktijoddha SKC (Tie-Breaker).

Date: 02.03.2015



Federation Cup 2014-15 (Football)

Qatar Final 2

Mohammedan Sporting ClubVs Soccar Club, Feni

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka.

Result: MSCL 2 – 1 Soccar Club, Feni.

Date: 25-02-2015


Federation Cup 2014-15 (Football)

Mohammedan Sporting ClubVs Brothers Union

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka.

Result: MSCL 1 – 1 Brothers (draw).

Date: 20-02-2015


Federation Cup 2014-15 (Football)

Mohammedan Sporting Club Vs Rahmatganj MFS

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka.

Result: MSCL 2 – 1 Rahmatganj MFS.

Date: 16-02-2015


Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2014-2015

Mohammedan SCL Vs Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club

Mohammedan SC: 220/9 in 50 overs (Md. Mithun 45, Sayem Alam 40, Naeem Islam 40, shafiul Islam 3-37, Asif Ahmed. 3-29, Rarhad Reza 2-21)

Prime Doleshwar SC: 223/7 in 48.5 overs (Rony Talukdar 63, Mehedi Maruf 58, Elias Sunny 27, Soumya Sarker 30, Md. Nabi 2-30, Naeem 1-14, Sajedul Islam 1-35)

Result: Prime Doleshwar SC won by 3 wickets.

Date: 04.01.2015


Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2014-2015

Mohammedan SCL Vs Prime Bank CC

Prime Bank CC: 230 in 49.4 overs (Farhad Reza 76, Nurul Hasan 32, Shuvagata Hom 30, Soumya Sarker 30, Mashrafe Mortaza 4-40, Amit Kumer 2-60)

Mohammedan SC: 210 in 45.5 overs (Mashrafe Mortaza 62, Ariful Haq 60, Sayem Alam 22, Mahmudullah 3-33, Enamul Haq Jr. 2-50, Rarhad Reza 2-21)

Result: Prime Bank CC won by 20 runs.

Date: 02.01.2015


Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2014-2015

Mohammedan SCL Vs Legends of Rupganj

Legends of Rupganj: 204 in 34 overs (Jahurul Islam 47, Shakib Al Hasan 28, Mosharraf Hosain 36, Naeem Islam 2-27, Mashrafe Mortaza 2-41)

Mohammedan SC: 313 in 50 overs (Sayem Alam73, Naeem Islam76 N.O, Md. Mithun†  29, Shakib Al Hasan 1-32, Sharif Ullah 1-32)

Result: Mohammedan SC won by 7 wickets.

Date: 30.12.2014


Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2014-2015

Mohammedan SCL Vs Kalabagan Cricket Academy

Kalabagan CA: 200 for 10 in 43.4 overs (Imtiaz Hossain 56, Mehedi Hasan Miraz 41, Irfaan Sukkur 32, Rahatul Ferdous 3-35, Naeem Iskam 3-30)

Mohammedan SC: 137 for 10 in 41.2 overs (Naeem 56, Amit Kumar 17 not out, Nabil samad 4-10, Mahmudul Hasan 3-21, )

Result: Kalabagan Cricket Academy won by 63 runs.

Date: 27.12.2014